Full Board of Governors

Chair of Governors Foundation Governors Parent Governors Headteacher
Mr  Bernard Monaghan
Email contact
Dr Felix Ng

Mrs Liz Monks

Mrs Ruth Busby

Mr Tony Wilkinson

Mr Chris Harvey

Dr Chris Goodier

Mrs Lisa Atkins
Vice Chair of Governors Clerk to Governors SLT
Mr Frank Fay Mrs Lesley Carr Mrs Rebecca Dowsett

Mrs Jo Rutledge

Meeting Dates:

Tuesday 9th March 2021
Thursday 22nd April 2021
Tuesday 15th June 2021

Trust Governors Login

Sacred Heart Catholic Voluntary Academy – Loughborough